Convenient access is still in your hands

Florida Credit Union follows the calendar set by the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta:

When holidays fall on Saturday, all locations will be open the preceding Friday.
When holidays fall on Sunday, all locations will be closed the following Monday.  
When holidays fall on a Monday, all locations will be operational the Friday and Saturday before the holiday.
 

Florida Credit Union holiday closings:

  • Christmas Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Thursday, December 24, 2020

  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020

  • New Year's Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Thursday, December 31, 2020 

  • New Year's Day – Friday, January 1, 2021 

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, Janaury 18, 2021 

  • Presidents' Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

  • Independence Day (observed) – Monday, July 5, 2021
    All FCU locations will reopen Tuesday, July 6, 2021. 

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021 

  • Columbus Day  Monday, October 11, 2021 

  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021 

  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021

  • Christmas Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Friday, December 24, 2021 

  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021 

  • New Year's Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Friday, December 31, 2021
     

Even when our branches are closed, you can access your accounts through Online Banking, by calling INFO 24, and through our ATM network.

Cross Promotions

Mobile Deposit

Deposit checks with our app and a couple of quick snaps.

Online Bill Pay

Pay your bills quickly and efficiently using our Online Bill Pay.