Convenient access is still in your hands

We follow the calendar set by the Federal Reserve Bank in Atlanta, which means our branches will be closed on these 2019 holidays. FCU has normal hours of operations on weekends before federal  holidays, unless specifically stated otherwise.  If a federal holiday falls on a Monday, Florida Credit will be fully operational the Friday and Saturday before the holiday.  

Even when our branches are closed, you can access your accounts through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and our ATMs.

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day

    • Florida Credit Union will resume normal hours of operation on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents Day

  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day

    • Florida Credit Union will resume normal hours of operation on Monday, July 6, 2020

  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Vererans Day

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve - early closure at 2:00 p.m.

  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day

  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve - early closure at 2:00 p.m.

Florida Credit Union follows the Federal Reserve Holiday Policy: When holidays fall on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.

Cross Promotions

Mobile Deposit

Deposit checks with our app and a couple of quick snaps.

Online Bill Pay

Pay your bills quickly and efficiently when you do it online.