Convenient access is still in your hands

Florida Credit Union follows the calendar set by the Federal Reserve:

Florida Credit Union holiday closings:

  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021 

  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021

  • Christmas Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Friday, December 24, 2021 

  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021 

  • New Year's Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Friday, December 31, 2021

  • New Year's Day  Saturday, January 1, 2022 

  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. – Monday, January 17, 2022 

  • Washington's Birthday – Monday, February 21, 2022

  • Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2022 

  • Juneteenth National Independence Day – Observed on Monday, June 20, 2022 

  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Columbus Day– Monday, October 10, 2022 

  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Christmas Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Saturday, December 24, 2022 

  • Christmas Day – holiday observed on Monday, December 26, 2022

  • New Year's Eve (early closure at 2:00 p.m.) – Saturday, December 31, 2022

  • New Year's Day – Observed on Monday, January 2, 2023

Even when our branches are closed, you can access your accounts through Online Banking, by calling INFO 24, and through our ATM network.

Cross Promotions

Mobile Deposit

Deposit checks with our app and a couple of quick snaps.

Online Bill Pay

Pay your bills quickly and efficiently using our Online Bill Pay.