We're available every step of the way.
  • Delivering expertise and excellent services
  • Helping you through the process
  • Ensuring you have the right product for your needs

You've found the home that's right for you. Now let us help you open the door to it with a mortgage that fits your budget and lifestyle goals. We know the mortgage market in North and Central Florida, and we're proud to help our members' home-buying dreams come true. One of our Mortgage Loan Originators will be paired with you to answer all your questions and ensure you end up with the right mortgage.

Meet Our Central Florida Mortgage Lenders

Ana Guzman

Ana Guzman – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 745-1120 (cell)
ana.guzman@flcu.org
NMLS# 1436385
Located at FCU’s 43rd Street Branch: 2831 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, 32606

Scott Bennett

Scott Bennett – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 554-1836 (cell)
scott.bennett@flcu.org
NMLS# 457324
Located at FCU’s 13th Street Branch: 3720 NW 13th Street, Gainesville, 32609

Mike Zysek

Mike Zysek – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 494-4759 (cell)
michael.zysek@flcu.org
NMLS# 1423311
Located at FCU’s Maricamp Branch: 10 Bahia Avenue Lane, Ocala, 34472

Rachel Cosentino

Rachel Cosentino – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 339-8028 (cell)
rachel.cosentino@flcu.org
NMLS# 1033863
Located at FCU’s Lake City Branch: 583 West Duval Street, Lake City, 32055

Robert Cousin

Robert Cousin – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 204-7899 (cell)
robert.cousin@flcu.org
NMLS# 1719527
Located at FCU’s 43rd Street Branch: 2831 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, Florida 32606

Jeffrey Hill

Jeffrey Hill – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 231-0614 (cell)
jeffrey.hill@flcu.org
NMLS# 1860130
Located at FCU’s Silver Springs Branch: 3504 E. Silver Springs Blvd., Ocala, 34470

Deanna Chosewood

Deanna Chosewood – Mortgage Loan Originator
(386) 279-9422 (cell)
deanna.chosewood@flcu.org
NMLS# 1238844
Located at FCU’s Country Oaks Branch: 9680 SW 114th Street, Ocala, FL 34481

Shelley Kienke

Shelley Kienke – Mortgage Loan Originator
(386) 279-2649 (cell)
shelley.kienke@flcu.org
NMLS# 1467782
Located at FCU’s DeLand Branch: 1735 N. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 23720

Cross Promotions

Online Banking

Managing your finances is simpler than ever with our online services.

Financial Education

Take advantage of our free videos, tools and tips.