We're available every step of the way.
  • Delivering expertise and excellent services
  • Helping you through the process
  • Ensuring you have the right product for your needs

You've found the home that's right for you. Now let us help you open the door to it with a mortgage that fits your budget and lifestyle goals. We know the mortgage market in North and Central Florida, and we're proud to help our members' home-buying dreams come true. One of our Mortgage Loan Originators will be paired with you to answer all your questions and ensure you end up with the right mortgage.

Meet Our Central Florida Mortgage Lenders

Ruz Ogra

Ruz Ogra – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 745-1120 (cell)
ruz.ogra@flcu.org
NMLS# 677137
Located at FCU’s Butler North Branch: 2803 SW 42 St, Suite 10, Gainesville FL 32608

Shelley Kienke

Shelley Kienke – Mortgage Loan Originator
(386) 279-2649 (cell)
shelley.kienke@flcu.org
NMLS# 1467782
Located at FCU’s DeLand Branch: 1735 N. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 23720

Mike Zysek

Mike Zysek – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 494-4759 (cell)
michael.zysek@flcu.org
NMLS# 1423311
Located at FCU’s Maricamp Branch: 10 Bahia Avenue Lane, Ocala, 34472

Robert Cousin

Robert Cousin – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 204-7899 (cell)
robert.cousin@flcu.org
NMLS# 1719527
Located at FCU’s 43rd Street Branch: 2831 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, Florida 32606

Deanna Chosewood

Deanna Chosewood – Mortgage Loan Originator
(386) 279-9422 (cell)
deanna.chosewood@flcu.org
NMLS# 1238844
Located at FCU’s Country Oaks Branch: 9680 SW 114th Street, Ocala, FL 34481

Nina Hoppe

Nina Hoppe – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 204-7918 (cell)
nina.hoppe@flcu.org
NMLS# 1053744
Located at FCU’s Lake City Branch: 583 West Duval St. Lake City, FL 32055

Heather Stevens

Heather Stevens – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 275-8800 (cell)
heather.stevens@flcu.org
NMLS# 568825
Located at FCU’s Silver Springs Branch: 3504 E Silver Springs Blvd, Ocala, FL 34470

Zack Gillen

Zack Gillen – Mortgage Loan Originator
(352) 231-0641 (cell)
zachary.gillen@flcu.org
NMLS# 1719532
Located at FCU’s 13th Street Branch: 3720 NW 13th Street, Gainesville, Florida 32609

Cross Promotions

Online Banking

Managing your finances is simpler than ever with our online services.

Financial Education

Take advantage of our free videos, tools and tips.